金沙购物坊

探索城中最新购物中心


金沙购物坊拥有一众国际知名时尚品牌与一系列生活时尚选择,包括电子产品、葡萄酒、烈酒、健康护理产品,以及咖啡厅和餐厅,为访客提供一站式的零售体验。

金沙购物坊是澳门零售业的佼佼者金沙零售旗下的最新购物中心,面积超过30,000平方呎,当中作为最大型的零售商店Free Duty更曾获得The Raven Fox Awards颁发的Travel-Retail Excellence大奖,商店汇聚逾150个国际品牌,提供美容、香水、时尚、配饰、腕表及首饰精品等各种零售选择。

澳门金沙购物城邦提供澳门最大型的免税奢华购物体验,共设有超过850间全球最顶尖品牌的零售商店,总空间逾200万平方呎。当中包括互相连接的威尼斯人购物中心、四季名店、金沙广场和巴黎人购物中心,以及位于澳门半岛的金沙购物坊。


购物指南

免税店

作为金沙购物坊最大型的零售商店Free Duty免税店,曾获得The Raven Fox Awards颁发的Travel-Retail Excellence大奖,商店汇聚逾150个国际品牌,提供美容、香水、时尚、配饰、腕表及首饰精品等各种零售选择, 知名品牌包括Gucci, Prada, Zegna, Tom Ford, Ferragamo, Bvlgari, Dior, Burberry 和 Miu Miu等。

 

地址:金沙购物坊二楼L201号铺
营业时间:上午11:00至晚上11:00
电话:+853 2872 8308


形象数码

「Image Digital 形象数码」为一站式专业摄影器材及电子数码产品零售专门店,全新形象为客人打造一个集潮流科技一身的购物体验。店内设有不同的数码专区,展示新款的电子数码产品,由专业单镜反光数码相机、可换镜头数码相机、轻便数码相机、手提电话,平板计算机、镜头、配件、各类数码影音产品等,都一应俱全。

 

地址:金沙购物坊地下G12号铺
营业时间:上午10:00至晚上11:00
电话:+853 2875 3595
网站:http://image-digital.com/


裕兴隆表行 (浪琴表, 雷达表, 美度表, CK, 天梭表)

YXL 裕兴隆表行经营零售瑞士知名品牌手表包括浪琴表、雷达表、美度表、天梭表及CK。我们的销售顾问都经过专业训练,能为每位顾客提供专业和贴心的服务。裕兴隆表行一向本着「专业精神•真诚服务」的宗旨为顾客提供优质的服务。

 

地址:金沙购物坊一楼L105号铺
营业时间:上午10:00至晚上10:00
电话:+853 2852 2035
网站:http://cn.yxlwatch.com/


裕兴隆表行 (卡西欧, G-SHOCK)

YXL 裕兴隆表行经营零售日本知名品牌卡西欧手表。我们的销售顾问都经过专业训练,能为每位顾客提供专业和贴心的服务。裕兴隆表行一向本着「专业精神•真诚服务」的宗旨为顾客提供优质的服务。

 

地址:金沙购物坊地下STKG01
营业时间:上午10:00至晚上10:00
电话:+853 2876 1935
网站:http://cn.yxlwatch.com/


       消费满澳门币250可享免费自助泊车三小时

Shoppes at Sands Macao


Explore the new shopping destination in town


With stores covering a wide selection of internationally renowned fashion brands and lifestyle choices including electronics, wines and spirits plus healthcare products, together with cafes and restaurants, Shoppes at Sands Macao is a one-stop retail experience.

The latest addition to Sands Retail’s impressive portfolio in Macao, Shoppes at Sands Macao offers more than 30,000 square-feet of premier retail space, including Free Duty, winner of The Raven Fox Awards for Travel-Retail Excellence, and boasting a range of over 150 international brands of beauty and fragrance, fashion, accessories, watches and jewellery.

Sands Shoppes Macao is the largest duty free, luxury shopping experience in Macao, with over 850 retailers featuring the world’s best brands. Consisting of the interconnected Shoppes at Venetian, Shoppes at Four Seasons, Shoppes at Cotai Central and Shoppes at Parisian, together with Shoppes at Sands Macao on the Macao peninsula, it offers over two million square-feet of opulent retail space.


SHOPPES DIRECTORY

Free Duty

As the largest store at Shoppes at Sands Macao, Free Duty, winner of The Raven Fox Awards for Travel-Retail Excellence, offers shoppers a wide selection of over 150 international brands including Gucci, Prada, Zegna, Tom Ford, Ferragamo, Bvlgari, Dior, Burberry and Miu Miu with categories ranging from beauty and fragrance, fashion, accessories, watches to jewellery.

 

Location: Shop L201, Level 2, Shoppes at Sands Macao
Opening Hours: 11:00am - 11:00pm
Tel: +853 2872 8308


Image Digital

Image Digital is a specialty retailer for one-stop professional photographic equipment and electronic digital products. Image Digital delivers an extraordinary shopping experience to the customers. The store features a comprehensive range of the latest digital products at different zonings including digital single lens reflex cameras (DSLR), interchangeable lens digital cameras, compact digital cameras, mobile phones, tablets, lens, accessories and diverse digital audio-visual products.

 

Location: Shop G12, G/F, Shoppes at Sands Macao
Opening Hours: 10:00am - 11:00pm
Tel: +853 2875 3595
Website: http://image-digital.com/


YXL (LONGINES, RADO, MIDO, CK, TISSOT)

YXL watch is the official Swiss watch retailer of Longines, Rado, Mido, Tissot and CK. Our Sales Associates will render professional services and advices.

 

Location: Shop L105, Level 1, Shoppes at Sands Macao
Opening Hours: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Tel: +853 2852 2035
Website: http://cn.yxlwatch.com/


YXL (CASIO, G-SHOCK)

YXL watch is the official watch retailer of CASIO, Japan. Our Sales Associates will render professional services and advices.

 

Location: STKG01, G/F, Shoppes at Sands Macao
Opening Hours: 10:00am - 10:00pm
Tel: +853 2876 1935
Website: http://cn.yxlwatch.com/


       Free Self Parking for 3 Hours Upon Spending of MOP250